I KNOW

OK

I haven’t posted in a long, long time. I now write poetry reviews somewhat regularly for The Volta Blog, the most recent of which are of The Tales by Jessica Bozek, and The Constitution by Brian Foley.

They’re both good. The Bozek one fits is sort of post apocalyptic in a way that suits my jam

Anyway, I hope to write some more science fiction reviews for this blog. I am willing to take suggestions. Lately I have read Sleep Donation by Karen Russel and lots of short stories. And been watchin some movies. The Robocop reboot was like, better than I expected.

Anyway. I’ll be around.

Leave a Reply

